Day Camp

Full and Half-Day Camps

Our traditional Day Camp for in-person students whose schools are not in session on one of the scheduled dates below. School’s Out Day Campers will spend the day enjoying a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, swimming in the pool, and local field trips. Campers need to bring a daily sack lunch that does not require refrigeration but can contain microwaveable items and a drink, swimsuit and towel, gym shoes, a book, a smile, and be ready to have fun! An afternoon snack is provided.

*Day camp is not available if school is cancelled due to unforeseen emergencies including snow, cold, or power outage.

Day Camp Time:

7:50 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Before camp care is available at 6:30 – 7:49 a.m.

2021-2022 Dates:

Full Day Camps:

Monday, October 11, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Monday, January 3, 20222

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Monday, Mach 28, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Half-Day Camps:

Friday, September 3, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Friday, January 14, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Kids Programs Day Camp
Kids Programs Day Camp Making Friends
Kids Yoga